India Vs Australia: How to Watch the 3rd ODI Match Live Streaming


India and Australia today play in the last ODI match of the three-match series. The match will start at 1:30 pm IST and will be played in Rajkot. The Indian team has already sealed the three-match series and has a lead of 2-0 against Australia. Rohit Sharma joins the Indian team as the side’s captain, replacing KL Rahul, who was leading the team in the first two matches. Virat Kohli also makes a comeback for the last match being played in Rajkot today.

In the first match of the ODI series, India defeated Australia by five wickets, while in the second match, India won by 99 runs (DLS method). 

Notably, this is the last match before both India and Australia begin World Cup 2023 campaign. India is hosting this year’s World Cup.

Pat Cummins-led side has the last chance to win a game before the start of the World Cup. It’s worth mentioning that the Australian side has lost the previous five matches while India has won four out of the last five games played.

India Vs Australia: How to watch match live-streaming

For those who wish to watch the live telecast of the India vs Australia ODI series, the match will be aired live on Sports18 Network — Sports18 1 SD and Sports18 1 HD TV channels. The second ODI between India and Australia will also be live-streamed on the JioCinema app for free.

The India vs Australia live telecast will also be available on regional channels like Colors Tamil (Tamil), Colors Bangla Cinema (Bengali), Colors Kannada Cinema (Kannada), and Colors Cineplex Superhits (Hindi). Viewers can check the list of channels on Airtel Digital TV, Dish TV, Videocon D2H and Tata Play

India vs Australia: Teams

Australia Playing XI: David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Steve Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Cameron Green, Josh Inglis (WK), Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Short, Pat Cummins(c), Sean Abbott, Adam Zampa

India Playing XI: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (Wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami

Affiliate links may be automatically generated – see our ethics statement for details.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *